You are here:  Home  >  News  >  Press Releases  >  Current Article

New officers for Albany Kiwanis Club

By   /   October 1, 2012  /   Comments Off

Brackin inducted as cljub president



New officers for Albany Kiwanis Club were inducted on Wednesday, September 26 in a special ceremony. The induction ceremony took place at Darton College and was conducted by the Lieutenant Governor for the Division 5, Ken Rodd.

2012-13 Officers and Board Members are: President—Jim Brackin,

President Elect—Joy Knighton, Secretary-Leah Sandbach, Treasurer—Dewey Smith, Immediate Past President—Roger Marietta.

New Board Members (1 year term) are as follows: Felix Revills and Mary Teter.

New Board Members (2 year term) are: Carolyn Hand, Jesse Willis, and Silke Deeley

    Print       Email
  • Published: 1069 days ago on October 1, 2012
  • By:
  • Last Modified: October 1, 2012 @ 7:26 am
  • Filed Under: Press Releases

You might also like...

Georgia Receives Near-Failing Grade of D+ for its Lack of Support for Emergency Patients

Read More →
SEO Powered by Platinum SEO from Techblissonline