You are here:  Home  >  Uncategorized  >  Current Article

Albany Kiwanis inducts new officers for 2012.

By   /   October 12, 2011  /   Comments

The new officers and board members for the upcoming year were inducted by the Kiwanis Lt. Governor for the third district, Gene Goldsmith, on Sept. 28th at a special ceremony.
Incoming club officers are:
Roger Marietta President
Jim Brackin, President Elect
Edwin Green, Secretary
Ronnie Henry, Treasurer
Chuck Owens, Immediate Past President

Incoming board members:
Felix Revills
Dewey Smith
Mary Teter
Melanie Thornton,
Mari Wright

New Board members, (left to right), Felix Revills, Mary Teter, Mari Wright, with Chuck Owens, Past President Not pictured, Dewey Smith, Melanie Thornton

Gene Goldsmith, right, inducts Roger Marietta as the new Albany Kiwanis Club President

    Print       Email
  • Published: 1421 days ago on October 12, 2011
  • By:
  • Last Modified: October 12, 2011 @ 2:47 pm
  • Filed Under: Uncategorized

You might also like...

Rosseau, Berry lead Darton against GeorgiaTech

Read More →
SEO Powered by Platinum SEO from Techblissonline